Police Board

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A
Manitoba’s Police Services Act (PSA) was enacted on October 8, 2009 replacing the Provincial Police Act. Section 26(1) of the PSA requires every municipality that operates a police service to establish and maintain a police board.

The Springfield Police Board is made up of the following members:
  • Councillor Heather Erickson - Chair
  • Michael Breward - Vice Chair
  • Angela Temple
  • Keith Sharpe
  • Renée Riglin

2017 Regular Meetings (held in Council Chambers):

Past Meeting Agendas